Indonesian Mining Association


  • Buat akun
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Members

KAP Tanudiredja, Wibisana & Rekan (PricewaterhouseCoopers)

Address  :  Plaza 89, 12th Floor Jl. HR. Rasuna Said Kav. X-7 No. 6
State  :  DKI Jakarta
City  :  Jakarta Selatan
Phone  :  (62-21) 521 2901(62-21) 521 2903
Fax  :  (62-21) 5290 5555
Email  :  sacha.winzenried@id.pwc.com
Website  :  www.pwcglobal.com/id
Main Business  :  Accountant
Commodity  :  Consultant Service
Areas  : 
Shareholder  : 
Parent Company  : 
Contact Person    
    - Name  :  Mr. Sacha Winzenried
    - Position  :  Taxation Services
    - Email  :  sacha.winzenried@id.pwc.com
Principal  :  Assurance and Business Advisory Services Mr. Sacha Winzenried (sacha.winzenried@id.pwc.com) Larry Luckey (larry.luckey@id.pwcglobal.com) Greg Nairn (greg.nairn@id.pwcglobal.com) Dwi Daryoto (dwi.daryoto@id.pwcglobal.com) Ali Mardi (ali.mardi@id.pwcglobal.com) Herwan Ng (herwan.ng@id.pwcglobal.com) Jody Joezar (jody.joezar@id.pwcglobal.com) Wahyu Nugroho (wahyu.nugroho@id.pwcglobal.com) Taxation ServicesFirdaus Asikin (firdaus.asikin@id.pwcglobal.com) Melisa Himawan (melisa.himawan@id.pwcglobal.com) Anton Manik (anton.a.manik@id.pwcglobal.com) Ray Headifen (ray.headifen@id.pwcglobal.com) Financial Advisory Services Indira Pasti (indira.pasti@id.pwcglobal.com) Bill MacDonald (bill.macdonald@id.pwcglobal.com)
Brief Company Profile  :